~Blacklace~ Sexy Little Cook – Vday Edition

~Blacklace~ Sexy Little Cook - Vday Edition
This set also comes with a cute red apron and heart shaped cookies(not shown)

Skin: LAQ ~ Essential Elle – Tone 3.0 – Nova Faerye
Body: Maitreya Mesh Body – Lara V2.1 – Onyx LeShelle
Hair: little bones. Sapphire – nova.faerye
Earrings: LUXE. – Feather Earring – Rouge – Mecca
Necklace: [F]oil– Classique Big Necklace – Gold – Forever Tracei. Moore
Lingerie: ~Blacklace~ Sexy Little Cook: Vday Lace – Mariska Simons
Shoes: Glamistry : RAMONDA Heels – Glamistry

One thought on “~Blacklace~ Sexy Little Cook – Vday Edition

  1. Hello, I just found your blog and so far I am really liking it. So many clothes that I want to go out and try :). I do want to ask you a question though, I hope that’s okay.
    I just bought the maitreya Lara body ( after seeing your blog) but the skin that I am currently using is belleza deep tan Ava. Do you happen to know any similar skins with the same caramelized coloring that have a applier/omega applier for the body mesh?

    Like

Leave a comment