Hair Fair 1

so….. i got my laptop fixed and then it overheated and melted the moterboard. just my luck! and it’s gonna coz way to much to fix it and thats no guarantee that it wont happen again. thankfully my computer guy is really nice and has offered to upgrade my pc and install a new video card in it for free since he was able to save my laptop. anyways HAIR FAIR!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i am really happy with Hair Fair this year, i had some favorites last year but nowhere near this many, a lot of great creators and a lot of new to me creators.

HAIR FAIR SLURLS

Bliss Hair

|Style Card|

>Body
Hair: !*Bliss Hair*!  [Amutey Decuir]
Eyes: KOSH- DEITY EYES 10 [Lynaja Bade]
Lashes: Exile Lashes: Overdrive  [Kavar Cleanslate]
Skin: .::CStar::.  [Unico Solo]
Shape: My Own

>Clothing
Top: ::::Sn@tch Full Moon 2010::: [Ivey Deschanel]

>Accessories
Earrings: :::Sn@tch Deschanel Earring::: [Ivey Deschanel]

Dernier Cri

|Style Card|

>Body
Hair: (Dernier Cri)  [Asuka Martin]
Eyes: KOSH- ENCHANTED EYES 10 [Lynaja Bade]
Lashes: Exile Lashes: Overdrive  [Kavar Cleanslate]
Skin: [PXL] Dafne LT [Hart Larsson]
Tattoo: [LD] Good Luck Saving Her [Nimil Blackflag]
Shape: My Own

>Clothing
Top: :::Sn@tch Precious Cargo Sweater::: [Ivey Deschanel]
Bottoms: :::Sn@tch Vinyl Lowrise Pants (Black)::: [Ivey Deschanel]

lamb

|Style Card|

>Body
Hair: !lamb. [Lamb Bellic]
Eyes: KOSH- DEITY EYES 10 [Lynaja Bade]
Lashes: Exile Lashes: Overdrive  [Kavar Cleanslate]
Skin: (FFX Hibiscus) Gabrielle [London Dailey]
Shape: My Own

>Clothing
Top: :::Sn@tch Gelato Halter [Ivey Deschanel]

>Accessories
Earrings: :::Sn@tch Pavo Peacock Earring (Aqua)::: [Ivey Deschanel]

Rock Candy

|Style Card|

>Body
Hair: MIEL  [Maliske Misfit]
Eyes: KOSH [Lynaja Bade]
Lashes: Exile Lashes: Overdrive  [Kavar Cleanslate]
Skin: -Belleza- Elle Dark Mocha [Tricky Boucher]
Make Up: .:Glamorize:.  [Yoko Leeeroy] & – Glam Affair – aida Ewing
Shape: My Own

>Clothing
Top: fri. – Layering.Tank [Darling Monday]

2 thoughts on “Hair Fair 1”

  1. Saddly Sydd, you still didn’t convience me to change my mind. =(

    Maybe about Dernier Cri, but all the rest -shakes head- Nope. I’ll just stick to my BC322

    Like

Leave a Reply

